Contact Us

The "ANTENARRATIVE FOUNDATION" is the owner of the 'Veterans Theater', 'Legacy Ranch' and their Content that is posted on the websites (http://antenarrative.com, http://veteranstheater.com_, which consists of text, images, audio, video, design, and interactive tools (see copyright terms). Big Story Conference is the 2015 name for 'Quantum Storytelling Conference'. Big Story is copyright by BigStoryBiz.

'ANTENARRATIVE Foundation' BOARD OF TRUSTEES

1. David M. Boje, President 575-936-9578 (cell) or David@davidboje.com
2. James Sassak, VP
3. Nancy Starr Breard, EDD, Treasurer 864-706-4282
4. Ernest Ramey, Secretary
5. John Hawk, Agent-at-large
6. Wanda Whittlesey-Jerome

Within the Board of Trustees are Steering Committees:

VETERANS THEATER Steering Committee

website: http://veteranstheater.com

1. Ernest Ramey, PRESIDENT, Army veteran

2. John Hawk, VICE PRESIDENT, Navy veteran

3. David M. Boje, STORYTELLING OFFICER Ph.D., Vietnam Army veteran
4. James Sassak, co-founder Camp Hope, New Mexico

 

LEGACY RANCH Steering Committee

website http://davidboje.com/eagle

1. Wanda Whittlesey-Jerome, Ph.D., Social Work, in-coming Board member EAGALA (Equine-Assisted Growth & Learning Association)

2. David Boje, Ph.D. Vietnam Army Veteran, EAGALA certified Military Service Provider

3. Grace Ann Rosile, Ph.D. EAGALA certified Military Service Provider

 

Quantum Storytelling Conference

website http://bigstoryconference.com

CONFERENCE ORGANIZERS:

David Boje <davidboje@gmail.com>,
Mike Bonifer <mike@bigstory.biz>,
Wanda Cousar <wtisbycousar@msn.com>
,
Daphne DePorres <daphne.deporres@yahoo.com>,
Tonya Henderson <tonya@glysolutions.com>,
DebraPearl Hockenberry <pearlbh@aol.com>,
Grace Ann Rosile <garosile@nmsu.edu>,
Rohny Saylors <rsaylors@nmsu.edu>,
Jillian Saylors <jrwsaylors@gmail.com>,
Anna Scott <dr.annabscott@gmail.com>,
Anete Mikkala Camille Strand <astrand@hum.aau.dk>